LOTHERTON HALL

Hauntings, spectres and other supernatural tales
Enrique

Post by Enrique »

Hi i am new to this but does anybody have any infromation about experiences in Lotherton Hall? i have experienced creepy things there myself, especially the picture of Alvary in the drawing room...
EnRiQue

Armley Lass 47

Post by Armley Lass 47 »

Hi thereI have never been to Lotherton Hall, but if you are speaking about Ghosts and feelings of coldness etc, then I do believe in that especially in houses so old as these halls are. Ghosts are mainly people who had a great presence in life but for some reason, maybe a sudden death or even murdered, seem to hang around. Wouldnt be the first occasion that someone has felt something different there, dont worry they wont hurt you.regards Armley Lass
your life comes from your ancestors

bigpants

Post by bigpants »